Cervo

Restaurants & Bars

Eating, drinking, celebrating - the culinary offer is an essential part of the CERVO feeling. Our bars and restaurants cover a wide range of culinary styles, whether in the evening or for lunch. They remain true to one principle: cordial service and the joy of interaction between guests and visitors.

Book a table

2 / 7 Restaurants open

Restaurants & Bars

Eating, drinking, celebrating - the culinary offer is an essential part of the CERVO feeling. Our bars and restaurants cover a wide range of culinary styles, whether in the evening or for lunch. They remain true to one principle: cordial service and the joy of interaction between guests and visitors.

Book a table

Bazaar

open

The bazaar is the heart of CERVO. Explorers, locals and modern nomads meet here. In a relaxed atmosphere, you can enjoy the mostly vegetarian dishes – inspired by the lively markets in the Orient and uniquely prepared in Zermatt.

More Info

Madre Nostra

open

It’s about thinking big with attention to the finest detail here. The Madre Nostra presents itself as an elegant alpine ambience and celebrates Italian cuisine – in all its deliciousness, contemporary and refined. The ingredients for pasta, grilled food and trimmings come directly from the region, and the interior is based on alpine chic. A highlight among the Italian restaurants in Zermatt.

More Info

Little Ferdinand

Closed

Experience the “Little Ferdinand” restaurant on Fridays and Saturdays during the summer at CERVO Mountain Resort.

More Info

Ferdinand

Closed

Valais cuisine with that certain something. If you like cheese, you will love the fondue and raclette here. At «Ferdi» we only use Swiss products, most of which are from Valais itself. Traditional culinary culture meets modern mountain aesthetics.

More Info

CERVO Kitchen

Closed

At lunch time the rooms of Madre Nostra are open as the CERVO KITCHEN and provide you with the best dishes from all three CERVO restaurants.

More Info

Grapes & Juniper

Closed

In the evening there is something special to discover: An discreet door leads into the cellar’s arched vaults, where the hidden Grapes & Juniper Bar is hidden. They who search will find.

More Info

Après Ski

Closed

There is no way around our après-ski – literally, because it is located directly at the end of the slope. Starting from 3 pm, that’s the place to end the skiing day with a highlight.

More Info

Cervo

Restaurants & Bars

Manger, boire, faire la fête - l’offre culinaire est un élément essentiel de l’esprit CERVO. Nos bars et restaurants couvrent des tendances culinaires très différentes, que ce soit le soir ou pour le déjeuner. Ils restent fidèles à un principe : un service chaleureux et le plaisir de se retrouver entre hôtes et visiteurs.

Réserver une table

2 / 7 Restaurants Ouvert

Restaurants & Bars

Manger, boire, faire la fête - l’offre culinaire est un élément essentiel de l’esprit CERVO. Nos bars et restaurants couvrent des tendances culinaires très différentes, que ce soit le soir ou pour le déjeuner. Ils restent fidèles à un principe : un service chaleureux et le plaisir de se retrouver entre hôtes et visiteurs.

Réserver une table

Bazaar

Ouvert

Le Bazaar est le cœur du CERVO. C’est ici que se rencontrent les explorateurs, les autochtones et les nomades modernes. Dans une atmosphère détendue, on y déguste des plats pour la plupart végétariens comme par exemple le curry Baingan Baharat ou le Dal Makhan - inspirés des marchés animés d’Orient et préparés de manière unique à Zermatt.

Plus d‘informations

Madre Nostra

Ouvert

Ici, on voit grand jusque dans les moindres détails. Le Madre Nostra se présente comme une ambiance alpine élégante et célèbre la cuisine italienne - dans toute sa délicatesse, contemporaine et raffinée. Les ingrédients pour les pâtes, les grillades et autres proviennent directement de la région, l’intérieur s’oriente vers le chic alpin. Un point fort parmi les restaurants italiens de Zermatt.

Plus d‘informations

Little Ferdinand

Fermé

Découvre le restaurant “Little Ferdinand” les vendredis et samedis pendant l’été au CERVO Mountain Resort.

Plus d‘informations

Ferdinand

Fermé

La cuisine valaisanne avec un petit quelque chose en plus. Si tu aimes le fromage, tu adoreras la fondue et la raclette. Chez “Ferdi”, seuls des produits suisses, dont la plupart proviennent même du Valais lui-même, sont utilisés dans les casseroles. La culture culinaire traditionnelle rencontre l’esthétique moderne de la montagne.

Plus d‘informations

CERVO Kitchen

Fermé

À l’heure du déjeuner, les salles du Madre Nostra sont ouvertes comme le CERVO KITCHEN et vous offrent les meilleurs plats des trois restaurants du CERVO.

Plus d‘informations

Grapes & Juniper

Fermé

En soirée, un moment unique est à découvrir : une porte discrète mène aux voûtes de la cave à vin, où se cache le bar Grapes & Juniper.
Qui cherche, trouve.

Plus d‘informations

Après Ski

Fermé

Personne ne peut esquiver notre Après-Ski, puisqu’il est situé juste au pied de la piste. Chaque fin de journée se termine sur nos deux terrasses. Dès 15 heures, c’est l’endroit immanquable pour tous ceux qui veulent terminer la journée en beauté avec un moment intense.

Plus d‘informations