Cervo

CERVO Family

A new mindset for a new way of work. Characterized and driven by a pioneering spirit, innovation and passion, CERVO pursues the mission of thinking differently, actively helping to shape the cultural transformation process, unleashing untapped potential and enabling opportunities for professional and personal growth – beyond the borders of Zermatt and with sustainable impact.

Ambition and talent are required and encouraged at CERVO. The talented employees benefit from exceptional and individual offers and are the heart and foundation as well as co-creators of the new CERVO mindset.

CERVO Family

A new mindset for a new way of work. Characterized and driven by a pioneering spirit, innovation and passion, CERVO pursues the mission of thinking differently, actively helping to shape the cultural transformation process, unleashing untapped potential and enabling opportunities for professional and personal growth – beyond the borders of Zermatt and with sustainable impact.

Ambition and talent are required and encouraged at CERVO. The talented employees benefit from exceptional and individual offers and are the heart and foundation as well as co-creators of the new CERVO mindset.

Daniel F. Lauber

geschlossen

Seraina Lauber

geschlossen

Benjamin Dietsche

geschlossen

Lara van Donkersgoed

geschlossen

Thomas Dietrich

geschlossen

Max Cotting

geschlossen

Oliver Gschanes

geschlossen

Leslie Antoine

geschlossen

Davide Cretoni

geschlossen

Max Vetter

geschlossen

Rosa Fanelli

geschlossen

Melanie Derwey

geschlossen

Jürg Schönenberger

geschlossen

Cervo

CERVO Family

Un nouvel état d’esprit pour une nouvelle façon de travailler. Caractérisé et animé par un esprit pionnier, l’innovation et la passion, CERVO poursuit la mission de penser différemment, en aidant activement à façonner le processus de transformation culturelle, en libérant le potentiel inexploité et en offrant des opportunités de croissance professionnelle et personnelle - au-delà des frontières de Zermatt et avec un impact durable.

L’ambition et le talent sont requis et encouragés chez CERVO. Les employés talentueux bénéficient d’offres exceptionnelles et individuelles et sont le cœur et la base ainsi que les co-créateurs du nouvel état d’esprit de CERVO.

CERVO Family

Un nouvel état d’esprit pour une nouvelle façon de travailler. Caractérisé et animé par un esprit pionnier, l’innovation et la passion, CERVO poursuit la mission de penser différemment, en aidant activement à façonner le processus de transformation culturelle, en libérant le potentiel inexploité et en offrant des opportunités de croissance professionnelle et personnelle - au-delà des frontières de Zermatt et avec un impact durable.

L’ambition et le talent sont requis et encouragés chez CERVO. Les employés talentueux bénéficient d’offres exceptionnelles et individuelles et sont le cœur et la base ainsi que les co-créateurs du nouvel état d’esprit de CERVO.

Daniel F. Lauber

Seraina Lauber

Benjamin Dietsche

Lara van Donkersgoed

Thomas Dietrich

Max Cotting

Oliver Gschanes

Leslie Antoine

Davide Cretoni

Max Vetter

Rosa Fanelli

Melanie Derwey

Jürg Schönenberger