Cervo

Ātman Mountain Spa

CERVO is a place for explorers. Our Ātman Mountain Spa offers a holistic approach to nurturing your physical well-being, bringing together the best of centuries-old body and beauty traditions from all over the world. A steam bath with local herbal essences, a Bhutanese herbal bath with hot stones, a Japanese-inspired onsen with the most beautiful view of the Matterhorn, Mongolian yurts as exceptional relaxation zones and treatment rooms – all this invites you on a journey to yourself. Day spa guests also benefit from the offers and can use all areas without restrictions.

Spa Menu Packages Weekly Programme Spa Product Descriptions

Ātman Mountain Spa

CERVO is a place for explorers. Our Ātman Mountain Spa offers a holistic approach to nurturing your physical well-being, bringing together the best of centuries-old body and beauty traditions from all over the world. A steam bath with local herbal essences, a Bhutanese herbal bath with hot stones, a Japanese-inspired onsen with the most beautiful view of the Matterhorn, Mongolian yurts as exceptional relaxation zones and treatment rooms – all this invites you on a journey to yourself. Day spa guests also benefit from the offers and can use all areas without restrictions.

Spa Menu Packages Weekly Programme Spa Product Descriptions

Treatments & Rituals

Closed

Inspired by the wisdom of different cultures and traditions, the power of nature is the basis for all treatments and rituals. The program for revitalization and inner harmony is complex, holistically oriented and individually tailored to the needs of each individual. Trained hands work wonders.

More Infos

yoga, mediation & activities

Closed

For holistic well-being, CERVO offers an even balance between relaxation and activity. New energy can be released with yoga, meditation and Pilates classes – revitalizing enthusiasm and wonder for the inner and outer world.

More Infos

Facilities

Zwei Liegen aus dunklem Holz im Spa des CERVO Mountain Resort Hotels in Zermatt, Schweiz
Zwei Liegen aus dunklem Holz im Spa des CERVO Mountain Resort Hotels in Zermatt, Schweiz
Closed

Surrounded by majestic peaks, picturesque valleys and the cool Alpine air, moments of happiness can arise at CERVO. Best outlook not only of the Matterhorn, but also for the overall strengthening of body, mind and soul. With our concept, we are pursuing a holistic health approach.

More Infos

Mindfulness at CERVO

Closed

Pause everyday life, press the reset button and (re)discover peace in the moment. Present-day existence has become difficult in our hectic world. With us, we invite you to live more consciously and presently in the here and now with the understanding and practices of mindfulness teachings.

More Infos

Day Spa

Closed

Get recharged with new energy in no time. External guests are also welcome to use the entire spa area and the diverse wellness activities in the ritual space for yoga and meditation during the day. And if you like an athletic challenge, you can also climb the wall.

More Infos

Cervo

Ātman Mountain Spa

Le CERVO est un lieu pour les explorateurs. Notre Ātman Mountain Spa offre une approche holistique pour favoriser ton bien-être physique et réunit les meilleures traditions corporelles et de beauté séculaires du monde entier. Un bain de vapeur aux essences d’herbes locales, un bain d’herbes médicinales bhoutanaises avec des pierres chaudes, un onsen d’inspiration japonaise avec la plus belle vue sur le Cervin, des yourtes mongoles comme zones de repos et salles de soins extraordinaires - tout cela t’invite à un voyage vers toi-même. Les clients du Day Spa peuvent également profiter de ces offres et utiliser tous les espaces sans restriction.

Spa Menu Packages PROGRAMME HEBDOMADAIRE Descriptions produits du spa

Zwei Liegen aus dunklem Holz im Spa des CERVO Mountain Resort Hotels in Zermatt, Schweiz

Ātman Mountain Spa

Le CERVO est un lieu pour les explorateurs. Notre Ātman Mountain Spa offre une approche holistique pour favoriser ton bien-être physique et réunit les meilleures traditions corporelles et de beauté séculaires du monde entier. Un bain de vapeur aux essences d’herbes locales, un bain d’herbes médicinales bhoutanaises avec des pierres chaudes, un onsen d’inspiration japonaise avec la plus belle vue sur le Cervin, des yourtes mongoles comme zones de repos et salles de soins extraordinaires - tout cela t’invite à un voyage vers toi-même. Les clients du Day Spa peuvent également profiter de ces offres et utiliser tous les espaces sans restriction.

Spa Menu Packages PROGRAMME HEBDOMADAIRE Descriptions produits du spa

Traitements et rituels

Fermé

Inspirée par la sagesse de différentes cultures et traditions, la force de la nature est à la base de tous les soins et rituels. Le programme de revitalisation et d’harmonie intérieure est complexe, holistique et adapté aux besoins individuels de chacun. Des mains expertes font de véritables miracles.

Plus d‘informations

yoga, médiation & activités

Fermé

Les vrais soins voient le corps et l’esprit en harmonie. L’équilibre entre la relaxation et l’activité est essentiel à un bien-être holistique. Yoga, méditation, Pilates - l’équilibre de l’intérieur et de l’extérieur

Plus d‘informations

Locaux

Zwei Liegen aus dunklem Holz im Spa des CERVO Mountain Resort Hotels in Zermatt, Schweiz
Zwei Liegen aus dunklem Holz im Spa des CERVO Mountain Resort Hotels in Zermatt, Schweiz
Fermé

Entouré de sommets majestueux, de vallées pittoresques et de l’air frais des Alpes, le CERVO peut faire naître des moments de bonheur. Les meilleures vues ne sont pas seulement sur le Cervin, mais aussi sur le renforcement global du corps, de l’esprit et de l’âme. Avec notre concept, nous adoptons une approche holistique de la santé.

Plus d‘informations

Pleine Conscience

Fermé

Interrompre le quotidien, appuyer sur le bouton “reset” et (re)trouver le calme dans l’instant. Dans notre monde trépidant, il est devenu difficile d’être présent. Chez nous, nous invitons à vivre de manière plus consciente et plus présente dans l’ici et maintenant grâce à la compréhension et aux pratiques de la pleine conscience.

Plus d‘informations

Day Spa

Fermé

Faire le plein d’énergie en un rien de temps. Les clients externes sont également les bienvenus pour profiter de l’ensemble du spa pendant la journée et des multiples activités de bien-être dans la salle de rituels autour du yoga et de la méditation. Et pour ceux qui souhaitent se lancer un défi sportif, il est également possible de grimper sur le mur d’escalade.

Plus d‘informations